2015 – 2016

Faculty and Staff:

apple

Administrators:

   Name Contact Information
Principal – J. Olson John.Olson@jppss.k12.la.us
Assistant Principal – M. Hall Mashandra.Hall@jppss.k12.la.us
Dean – B. North Billy.North@jppss.k12.la.us
Lead Teacher – R. Bowen Regina.Bowen@jppss.k12.la.us

Teachers:

Click on the blue links below to access teacher websites.

 Department   Name Contact Information
English-Language Arts A. Hagan Annette.Hagan@jppss.k12.la.us
English-Language Arts J. Monaghan Jessica.Monaghan@jppss.k12.la.us
English-Language Arts V. Pilcher Victoria.Pilcher@jppss.k12.la.us
English-Language Arts G. Morris
English-Language Arts K. Clayton Katherine.Clayton@jppss.k12.la.us
English-Language Arts B. Lamartiniere  Brandon.Lamartiniere@jppss.k12.la.us
ELL W. Anding William.Anding@jppss.k12.la.us
ELL M. Stamps Montreal.Stamps@jppss.k12.la.us
ELL S. Roche Stacee.Roche@jppss.k12.la.us
ELL L. Clark Lloyd.Clark@jppss.k12.la.us
Math S. Smith  Sonia.Smith@jppss.k12.la.us
Math K. Rosales Katerine.Rosales@jppss.k12.la.us
Math R. Mitchell Rochella.Mitchell@jppss.k12.la.us
Science K. Cikesh  Kyley.Cikesh@jppss.k12.la.us
Science G. Cupit Gail.Cupit@jppss.k12.la.us
Science B. Dunn Brittany.Dunn@jppss.k12.la.us
Social Studies  R. Sortina Rodney.Sortina@jppss.k12.la.us
Social Studies  C. Bourque Cody.Bourque@jppss.k12.la.us
Social Studies E. Dunn Elise.Dunn@jppss.k12.la.us
Physical Education P. Ceravolo Pete.Ceravolo@jppss.k12.la.us
Physical Education C. Muller Chad.Muller@jppss.k12.la.us
Physical Education G. Brouphy Gerilyn.Brouphy@jppss.k12.la.us
Special Education K. Cohen Kim.Cohen @jppss.k12.la.us
Special Education F. Cohen Francis.Cohen@jppss.k12.la.us
Special Education M. McNamara Monica.McNamara@jppss.k12.la.us
Special Education B. Johnson Barbara.Johnson@jppss.k12.la.us
Special Education K. McDaniel Kristy.McDaniel@jppss.k12.la.us
Special Education J. Gaudet Jamie.L.Gaudet@jppss.k12.la.us
Special Education R. Sebring Rebecca.Sebring@jppss.k12.la.us
Special Education L. Hubbard Lakisha.Hubbard@jppss.k12.la.us
Special Education J. Straight Jonathan.Straight@jppss.k12.la.us
Advisory  J. Dillon John.Dillon@jppss.k12.la.us
Music/Band M. Scorsone Michael.Scorsone@jppss.k12.la.us
Technology C. Chaloux-Plemer Carol.Chaloux@jppss.k12.la.us
Library E. Sortina Elvina.Sortina@jppss.k12.la.us
Intervention  H. Cali Hazel.Cali@jppss.k12.la.us
Gifted & Talented A. Hughes Amaya.Hughes@jppss.k12.la.us

 Paraprofessionals:

Department Name Contact Information
ELL I. Sotolongo Ivonne.Sotolongo@jppss.k12.la.us
ELL M. Negron Mercedes.Negron@jppss.k12.la.us
ELL K. Bodden Kenia.Bodden@jppss.k12.la.us 
SpEd C. Byrd Cassandra.Byrd@jppss.k12.la.us
SpEd C. Steadman Chante.Steadman@jppss.k12.la.us
SpEd H. Hoang Hoa.Hoang@jppss.k12.la.us
SpEd W. Verbest Wendy.Verbest@jppss.k12.la.us
SpEd L. Fournette Latroxy.Fournette@jppss.k12.la.us
SpEd W. Smith Willie.Smith@jppss.k12.la.us
SpEd B. Barrios Blythe.Barrios@jppss.k12.la.us

Student Support Staff:

 Title Name Contact Information
In-School Suspension D. Westley Doris.Westley@jppss.k12.la.us
Social Worker C. Kammer Christina.Kammer@jppss.k12.la.us
SpEd Social Worker R. Guinot Rhonda.Guinot@jppss.k12.la.us
ELL Counselor M. Mosquera Mariana.Mosquera@jppss.k12.la.us
School Psychologist J. Allee-Walsh Jennie.Allee-Walsh@jppss.k12.la.us
Speech R. Elaasar Rifat.Elaasar@jppss.k12.la.us
Nurse B. Schwartzman Barbara.Schwartzman@jppss.k12.la.us
Resource Officer L. Cosse Larry.Cosse@jppss.k12.la.us

School Support Staff:

Title Name Contact Information
Account Clerk M. Jatho Michelle.Jatho@jppss.k12.la.us
Secretary K. Thornton Kimberly.Thornton@jppss.k12.la
Office Clerk C. Williams Candice.Williams@jppss.k12.la.us
Plant Manager E. Jackson Edward.Jackson@jppss.k12.la.us