About Us

Faculty and Staff:

apple

Administrators:

   Name Contact Information
Principal – J. Olson John.Olson@jppss.k12.la.us
Assistant Principal – M. Hall Mashandra.Hall@jppss.k12.la.us

Teachers:

* = Department Head  /  Click on the blue links below to access teacher websites.

 Department   Name Contact Information
English-Language Arts L. Feeney-Hunt* Elizabeth.Feeney-Hunt@jppss.k12.la.us
English-Language Arts A. Hagan Annette.Hagan@jppss.k12.la.us
English-Language Arts T. Hagans Tiffany.Ingram-Hagans@jppss.k12.la.us
English-Language Arts
English-Language Arts
English-Language Arts
ELL/ELA M. Stamps Montreal.Stamps@jppss.k12.la.us
ELL/Math K. Rosales Katerine.Rosales@jppss.k12.la.us
Math  F. Buckley Frank.Buckley@jppss.k12.la.us
Math C. Severin Chris.Severin@jppss.k12.la.us
Math
Science G. Cupit* Gail.Cupit@jppss.k12.la.us
Science
Science
Social Studies  R. Sortina* Rodney.Sortina@jppss.k12.la.us
Social Studies R. Bell Rosemary.Bell@jppss.k12.la.us
Social Studies  J. Dillon John.Dillon@jppss.k12.la.us
Physical Education P. Ceravolo* Pete.Ceravolo@jppss.k12.la.us
Physical Education C. Muller Chad.Muller@jppss.k12.la.us
Physical Education G. Brouphy Gerilyn.Brouphy@jppss.k12.la.us
Special Education M. McNamara* Monica.McNamara@jppss.k12.la.us
Special Education B. Johnson Barbara.Johnson@jppss.k12.la.us
Special Education K. McDaniel Kristy.McDaniel@jppss.k12.la.us
Special Education T. Hunter Tanika.Hunter@jppss.k12.la.us
Special Education K. Duvigneaud Karen.Duvigneaud@jppss.k12.la.us
Gifted & Talented R. Marius Renee.Marius@jppss.k12.la.us
Gifted & Talented Art R. Cranch Ruth.Cranch@jppss.k12.la.us
Gifted & Talented Theater E. LaMartiniere Earl.LaMartiniere@jppss.k12.la.us
Band M. Scorsone Michael.Scorsone@jppss.k12.la.us
Technology C. Chaloux-Plemer Carol.Chaloux@jppss.k12.la.us
Library E. Sortina Elvina.Sortina@jppss.k12.la.us

 Student Support Staff:

 Title Name Contact Information
Social Worker C. Kammer Christina.Kammer@jppss.k12.la.us
SpEd Social Worker R. Guinot Rhonda.Guinot@jppss.k12.la.us
School Psychologist K. Griener Kathleen.Griener@jppss.k12.la.us
Speech R. Elaasar Rifat.Elaasar@jppss.k12.la.us
Nurse C. Uli Cynthia.Uli@jppss.k12.la.us
In-School Suspension D. Westley Doris.Westley@jppss.k12.la.us

Paraprofessionals:

Name Contact Information
C. Byrd Cassandra.Byrd@jppss.k12.la.us
C. Steadman Chante.Steadman@jppss.k12.la.us
H. Hoang Hoa.Hoang@jppss.k12.la.us
I. Sotolongo Ivonne.Sotolongo@jppss.k12.la.us
W. Verbest Wendy.Verbest@jppss.k12.la.us
L. Fournette Latroxy.Fournette@jppss.k12.la.us
W. Smith
L. Hubbard

School Support Staff:

Title Name Contact Information
Account Clerk
Secretary K. Thornton Kimberly.Thornton@jppss.k12.la
Plant Manager D. Williams Debra.Williams@jppss.k12.la.us
Cafeteria Manager Y. Hawkins Yolanda.Hawkins@jppss.k12.la.us